lesnohappy.blogg.se

Crusader kings 2 mercenaries
Crusader kings 2 mercenaries










crusader kings 2 mercenaries

Over time those levies will rebuild giving someone more troops to use. Also, perhaps he hadn't raised all his men yet or they had been reinforced. Who owned the troops who attacked you? That should point in a direction. The only thing I can think of that could explain t is that I was excommunicated and the Religious Orders were able to attack me but nowhere in the game said that that is possible.Īlso, the random spawn of gigantic armies from small countries happened to me at leas 3 times before this. I triple check, he had no allies in the war and we were both Catholic so Religious Orders could not help. Please do note that all the mercenary groups with land units were already taken. So how did a vassla raise 3 times more levies than me overall and then my flanks miraculously disappear. They were there in the fight before and they did not die at all but in the next fight they weren't there. I could have still won cuz I had 3000 troops left but My flanks were gone. I still win of course but then the next second, after his army was entirely destroyed he raises another 2500 troops just like that. During the fight he raises another 1000 troops out of nowhere and reinforces his army. So I attacked him me with 4000 troops him with 2000. I also hired some mercenaries and I got an extra 2000 troops.

crusader kings 2 mercenaries

Please note he was in a war so his levies where already raised and damaged.

crusader kings 2 mercenaries

I was playing as Scotland and I went to war with Lothian, one of my vassals. Ok I have a gigantic problem with this game.












Crusader kings 2 mercenaries